It is believed that having a satisfying career is more vital than getting a high salary job. In the opposite view, some people believe the reason of a better life is getting a job earning a lot of money.

It is believed that having a satisfying career is more vital than getting a high salary job. In the opposite view, some people believe the reason of a better life is getting a job earning a lot of money. This assay is going to discuss both of perspective and mention my own view. In the one hand, some opinions mention the importance of getting a job which bring employee sastifiaction. One of reasons for it is mental health improvement. When people have a positive emotion with a good environment and quality of career, they will have less stressful or overload at work. It leads to them having a better work performance as well as lower tolerating problems like depression than others hatting their job. Moreover, they available to spend lot time to take care of their families and themselves. In the other hand, people who agree with opposite perspective that a wage more meaningful rather than an enjoyable job due to material life meets. The demand for living cost is extremely high at present and if we could not meet daily needs, we might overwelming with economic issues. Therefore, the high salary is really necessary if we would like to makes and meets. However, in my opinion, a good wage as important as job sastifaction. We could not work for a long time because of a high salary in a job we hate. That will increase negative thinking and make us feel pressured and reduce work performance. And it is also impossible because of the good working environment that we accept a monthly salary that cannot meet our living cost. In conclusion, there is debating between the importance of high wages and enjoyable jobs. In my personal opinion is that both views are equally necessary to balance both material and spiritual life.