Nowadays people tend to have their own business because of the modern world. why do they need this? what are the risks?

It is irefertable fact that work plays vital role in everyone's life. And, it is very hard to survive in this world without job and work. Related to this, in the contemporary era, mostly people prefer to do their own business. However, there are some reason why people need to trading by own. In this writing, I will discuss my points along with the risks of doing own business in further paragraphs. Commencing with people trend their own business. The first and foremost point is that competition is increased among individuals. It is commanly seen that every person want to the better life than others. They want to be better things in every things like homes in earnings and in transporting. If people start their own tradings, they can earn handsome money as well as they can also to their work according to their wish. Masses can easily fullfil their needs and they can also provide higher education in well known colleges in their offsprings. Hence, by doing their own business people can live luxury life. For example, a survey conducted The Tribune reveals that people who are preveling their own business are peoviding all facilities to their children. Moreover, it is assumed that wealthy people have much respect in society And, masses also want name and fame that is why they start their own business. With own work people can live respectfull life and they can enhance their personality. Moreover, there are some risk raised in their own business. The first and foremost is that people can face the loss of trading as all business need sharp and creative mind to grow. When individuals do not manage own their workers and works, they can obviously face the some problems. What is more, they can also get loans to own their works but if work cannot manged properly, they can face difficulty in returing and giving wages and salaries to employees. For instance, an article published by Moscow timeline found that some companies in France are not managed by owners, they big amount of loss and some stopped by banks because they did not return the loans to them. Furthermore, it is also very risky for owners. If owners face the loss, the enormous stress can be raised which lead them toward the dipression. They can also indulge in bad habits such as drugs and drinking. As a result, these things can also be cause of death. To conclude, there are many reasons for running own businesses among people as well as respectfull life. Nevertheless, some risks can be raised like facing loss and indulge in bad habits.