Question: These days, many university courses are offered through the internet. Some people think online teaching has more advantage than conventional class room teaching or lectures, while others claim that there are significant disadvantages. Do the benefits of online teaching outweigh the disadvantage

There is often an argument that children should work hard to achieve their anything they want in some culture which is a valid point and should be accepted but sometimes there are some negative impacts to be considered too. First of all, every child should be thought and trained to try hard on their targets and should be encouraged to achieve them. Working hard on objectives helps children to learn from their own faults and guide them in right path by correcting by themselves. It does not only help in achieving something but also helps in improving self-confidence and motivates children in winning anything without failure. For example, when reading the biography and motivational speech of successful entrepreneurs and scientists, we get to know the effort and hard work they have put to their achievement even after many big failures. They never gave up on their ideas which later made them achieve their long-term targets. The habit of working hard not only encourages childhood, it also makes the child overcome the problems and achieve the targeted goals in later life too. However, there are some important matters to be considered before teaching children to work hard. Some children may think anything can be achieved by working hard and set goals to achieve some unrealistic objectives, which may end up with some negative impacts like over stress. Parents should be aware of every action taken by the children and should assist them with the practical and possible ways to achieve something, which will let children to be free from stress. Some may give up on ideas once there is no positive results and this might make them fed up mentally which pushes them to give up on everything automatically. To conclude, every child should be taught about the importance of working hard meanwhile they should be given the awareness of practically possible achievement and guide them in stressless path which may help them to achieve anything in future