In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

Traveling to various places for a holiday is always fascinating for tourists. Many people think that having a holiday in their own country would become popular rather than going to foreign country. I partially agree about this notion and in my essay I will disseminate the same. Since to increase to country's economy is the new patriotic trend and government is also on work to continuously feature this idea in their speeches. It is citizen's responsibility that whenever they choose a holiday destination their frequent choice should be their own country. People also find it more convenient because they do not need to research much about language, routes and currency exchange. In a recent survey by Good times shows 70 percent people are more likely to visit their own country because of these above reasons and also they want to mesmerize by their own country's flora and fauna. People often go for holidays to get rid of their monotonous life and sometimes to explore the adventure. There are plethora of options available across the globe and many people wants to explore all of them in their lifetime. Some also have the desperate desire to see other country's culture and breath taking views. It is often seen that young youth to make diligent effort while raising funds for their foreign trip rather than local trips. To recapitulate, in my opinion it is important to explore our own country’s beauty in the interest of economy and because of the less effort one need’s to make in the research for that place. However, as we have humongous places to explore among various countries, we can certainly please ourselves with those.