Question- Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often said that, Museums are the only best place to visit there. In my opinion, It is a good step to charge the entry fees for people. In the following passage I will illustrate that why it has more advantages to charge the fees for the visitors. To begin with, Museums play a vital role in the economy of the any country. Museums are the only place where people always visit, especially the outsider visitors or foreigner visitors. If everyone pays the entry fees so the government will get a lot of income from the museums. In addition, these revenue governments can utilize somewhere else. For instance, health, education, infrastructure and many more other sectors. Along with this these revenues can be spent on the museums staff salary. On the other hand, There are some disadvantages as well, Nowdays, most of the people have free time especially old age people. They usually choose those places where there are no entry fees, especially shopping mall, parks, seasides and playground. They did not visit to museums because of the entry fees. If there are no fees for the museums, they will definitely prefer to visit there as well. To sum up, I strongly encourage the government body to impose the admission fees on the museums and aslo foster the international visitors to see the museums so through this way the goverment will generate the revenue from the people and these money can utilize some other field for the betterment of the citizens.