Qualities and skills are the key features that is required to be successful in life. However, some people think that it cannot be learnt through universities and academic institutions. I agree that experience will enhance the qualities and skill which is required to be successful in life. Analyzing the practical and social knowledge gained through experience will prove this thesis true.

Qualities and skills are the key features that is required to be successful in life. However, some people think that it cannot be learnt through universities and academic institutions. I agree that experience will enhance the qualities and skill which is required to be successful in life. Analyzing the practical and social knowledge gained through experience will prove this thesis true. To begin with, practical and social knowledge are mandatory to be successful. For instance, Ford with no education founded the ford industries, which is the global car manufacturing firm in the world. As he was working as a technician at a small shop, which helped him to gain knowledge in car repair and sales. Thus, allowing him to gain the technical and business knowledge of the industry, which helped him to start a successful business empire in the future. On the other hand, university or other academic institutions elevate the basic knowledge of the talent youngster, which is helpful to be successful in a future. For Example, Mark Founded the social media website called Facebook at his college days using his academic theoretical knowledge. As he was a talented person, the teaching of basic fundamental knowledge at college helped him to stream line and motivate his concentration on website creation. In addition to that, it improves the analytical and mathematical skill, which helps them to implement on any field.