The problem of global warming is becoming a matter of great concern for nations because of the increased Human intervention in nature, overtime. There are various reasons behind rise of global temperature, some of them are discussed in ensuring paragraphs with their remedial actions.

The main reason behind elevation of earth temperature is deforestation. To accommodate large population trees are to be cut down. As a result, the level of natural gases such as Oxygen and Carbon dioxide in environment is imbalanced. With increased carbon dioxide, which is period has been gas responsible for global warming the earth is getting hotter gradually. Further, industrialisation is another factor leading to global warming. Enhanced economic activities over time result in construction of many manufacturing industries. Various processes involved in manufacturing results in generation of harmful gases. For instance, use of chlorofluorocarbons in refrigerator production releases harmful carbon contents in environment depleting protective Ozone Layer around Earth causing harmful sun rays entering Earth's atmosphere. Thus, leading to rise in words temperature scale. To eliminate Global Warming afforestation is most convenient method. Planting trees is what should be done to neutralize the dire effect of carbon dioxide emissions. Hence, preventing earth's temperature from Rising. In addition to this, government should regularise industrial processes and promote use of conventional sources of energy such as wind and water energy instand of thermal energy. Pollutants generated from incomplete combustion of coal in manufacturing sector will be suppressed by using clean sources instead. To Summarise, problem of increased temperature of planet earth can be controlled by encouraging people to grow more trees, with great restrictions put by government on industrial air pollution and promoting cleaner source of energy rather than traditional global warming can be regulated easily.