Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

Indeed every person in the modern world will get influenced from the environment and the community were they grown up. In my opinion, influences such as political or economical can be a factor. In this essay I will analyse how the said reasons can influence a person. Today, we are living in a competitive environment. Every country is trying to come up with different business ideas to improve their economy. This create situations where the citizens are responsible to come up with own business or employeement to gain market or to improve the business for their employeer. This makes a person more competitive, and will gradually accomblish more on what they do. Similarly, economical situation in a country also influences a person's life. For example, countries like Somalia and Ethiopia has not have enough food resources to feed their people with five meals a day. Hence the people in those countries need to survive with lesser food choices. They even can survive without food; for a day or more when comparing to the people from a prosperous country. Summing up, every person has a story on how they grew up surviving different situations. It may be a polical or an economical background that made the person to accomplish more.