People with ten or ore years experience at work are far more knowledgeable than people still in their twenties

Nowadays, people have more than 10 years experience can do the job with a good result more than those who lack of experienced years at work. In my opinion, I am on the side that young people also do a well job at their workplace. Some people believe that older workers have the ability to deal with the problem and they also are knowledgeable through working for many years. However, they are old and they can not do the heavy lift or stay longer in the company because they can easily get physical diseases. One of other important reasons, they can not work around the clock. For that reason, the process of the work is usually delay and most importantly, it brings their products to be a bad one. on the other side, other people think that young people can also make a good performancw at their work. In addition, people value the creative thinking is better than technical and soft skills in the real life. Moreover, the young ones try harder and they always learn the new things positively that they can use it in their job after graduation. Furthermore, they have the ability to communicate with others and they can find their feet fo every occupation. Lasrt but not least, they are good at remembering things well. Tos sum up, bothh of young or elderly workers have their own advantages and drawbacks. For me, I suggest the companies should choose the young people as a worker.