It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

There is a saying “the world is getting smaller day by day”. Several new places have been excavated in recent times. From an undiscovered desert in the Canadian Arctic to an unconquered mountain in the Himalayas, the earth is full of such unexplored fascinating places This has generated exploration opportunities for many tourists and scientist. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of such activities. Unearthing hidden territories will enable the formulation of new researches. Several explorations on a plethora of topics can be conducted by visiting these locations. For instance, a recent discovering of a mine in rural Gujrat provided many palaeontologists to unearth rear dinosaur eggs. Furthermore, tourists travelling to such places will give rise to numerous job opportunities for the local civilization. Despite considering these developments as an advantage, there are certain shortcomings to them which can not be dismissed. The primary reason being, the disruption that is left behind after the exploration of tourist and researchers. researchers may investigate the spots and create a disturbance in the natural habitats of these places. Along with this many of these remote sites are in dangerous settings which can be life-threatening to the tourist visiting them. To conclude, with the aforementioned points, I believe that the discovery of remote natural environment has given rise to several researches. Besides, individuals scouring these marvellous undiscovered gems should take precautions to avoid interference with the natural environment of such places.