Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. with this statement.

Many people migrate to foreign countries in search of better work and living. living in such countries where you have to use entirely unknown language leads to difficulty in social and practical scenario. in my opinion dewelling in foreign countries individual interact with native people in their daily routine and at workplace. at beginning it creates problem in communication but it can be resolved by outsiders in time with practise The migrants from different countries have problem in beginning in new country where they not aqaint with regional languages and customs but this issue can be resolved by communicating or observing. for example, the Indian person wants to go in Germany so basically indiviu should know the basic language of germnay to learn Germany, one can go for German language institution or can learn it from various digital platforms. It can help people to make themselves confertable ii n another country. to survive communication with other people is necessary to make human socially acceptable. In addition to, when people at workplace and local language is not known to them. there is huge chance of creating chaos in work. the relationship among colleagues could not be stable. this can lead to misunderstanding. in good organization there are courses or training programs are available to make office environment suitable for every employee. these type of arrangement can solve the problems of non- native people to learn the language in which they are struggling. In conclusion, language is pivotal factor to survive anywhere in the world for work or living. People who are moved to different countries from their home countries then it must be difficult for them at first but with the time and practise they would be learnt all. the language barrier is not big issylue in today's era with the help of digital platforms and availablity of social media anyone can learn new things in less time.