In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of labour. Some people regard this completely wrong while others consider it valuable and important for learning and enabling them to be responsible

A remarkable change has happened in the last two decades in the women ‘s life. A situation that has led to think that several troubles of a teenager is a consequence from the fact that mothers have quite worked, hence they do not have time to stay at home to care for their children. However, I disagree with this statement, due to young people should be a responsibility of both parents. While in the majority of families, children are closer with their mothers, this has happened to the fact that women have shared more time with them, even from their birth. Therefore, it is commonly believed that the care of a child is a responsibility of a woman, because, they will obey them more. Indeed, if the female side is not in a house this could bring as a consequence that sons have a bad behaviour, to get the attention from their mothers. On the other hand, there are many factors to explain the juvenile delinquency. Although one of them is the lack the attention from both parents, the most important is the capitalistic world in which we live nowadays. Hence, people need more material goods to survive, so if they do not have the support economics and emotional from their families, likely they have to commit some crimes. In conclusion, if we think that the breading is only responsibility of women, we would be back as a society, because if we force to mothers to stay at home this does not mean that juvenile delinquencies decrease. Even the labour world would have a low quality, because the female side is fundamental in the workplace.