Describe the job that you like to do in the future. 200 words

When I realized that I am not getting any younger, which is the time to grow up with challenges and difficulties to find what I wanted to do in the future. Then I look back at myself and think that with some interest in travel, and national of the country, which become my dream job is a traveling interpreter. A traveling interpreter is harmonious of service and a tour guide, who is responsible for lead the tourist to direction long-standing famous places and using the language related to the place that point and communicate for other languages delegation to introduce the culture about that country. With this job, I can travel to many places, learn and interact with many customers and cultures, and receive salaries that are commensurate with the value I bring. The driving force that motivates me to pursue my dream is to leave my hometown, expand my knowledge, learn about cultures around the world, or unexpected unique beauties. Many people told me that this job is not unsuitable for the girl, but this is my dream, and I live in my own life, so I think no one can stop me from that negative world. Just sit down and watch while I work it out. The last thing is, I will be responsible for everything I do, and my dream, my choices, so hopefully this will help the guy who has the same dream as me