Public zoos have no useful do you agree or disagree

Some people believe that public zoos have no application and there is no suitable environment in it. However, other people believe that suits are made for recreation of animals and educational purposes. I totally agree that keeping zoos have no significant benefits. To begin with, animals looks more beautiful in forests rather than in cage. Firstly, animals lost their freedom because away from natural habitat, they have to eat food which is provided by by zoos authority. Secondly, certain creature loose their powers in cages while animals who living in wild area have more stamina. Thirdly, because of zoos, food chain breaks which important in evolution of species. In addition, certain types of animals living in their group but in zoos, they have to live solo in cage and adapt their life according to authorities. For instance, elephants like to live in crowd but because of the zoos they can't able to live in groups. Furthermore, environment provide by authorities is not suitable for some species. On the other side, public zoos have certain pros. Firstly, people can know about different species and their characteristics which is useful for educational purposes. Secondly, some animals are near to the extinction but keeping reserve in zoos and it prevent animals to extinct. For instance, white tigers were nearly to extinct but by reserving them it were saved. In conclusion, it is clear that drawbacks of keeping zoos is outweighs the advantages. So, i totally agree to public zoos have no useful purposes and animals should deserve to be loved in forests where they belong.