Public transportation in the city pros and cons

Introduction The main targets of the following report are to introduce present situation concerning the usage of public transport and suggest potential facilities to improve these kind of services. Current statistics I've conducted a survey encompassing random Russians recently which could help realise the volume of transport users and their attitude to provided vehicles. As a result it turned out that over 15% use public transport frequently. They do it precisely to get to work in the morning and mostly for the reason of absence of any alternative. The rested part is focused on saving money as prices for oil fuel are too large, especially due to the daily utilization. Somebody gets used to such way of existance but the overall majority is complaining on arranged conditions among wich are overcrowded vagons and careless driving. Personal experience Own behalf, I also use public transport rather often or passing courses of spending leisure time in the centre on the weekends. The preferable mean is the underground as I am comfortable with the price and with navigation while using it. I am pleased, generally, although I hate rush hours in the weekdays.