It is said that travel broadens the mind. What can we learn by travelling to other countries? Should we first explore our own countries?

We have a lot of countries in the world. Each of them has especially culture, foods, custom, history, art, technology. By travelling to a country, we learn a lot of information about it. This information might help us to change our lives. In my opinion, we must first travel inside. I have some reason for it. Firstly, travelling inside, improve the tourism industry. Secondly, it's an opportunity to creating new jobs. Finally, we understand past and current culture in every place. For example, in, Iran we have a lot of language such as Turkey, Lori, Gilaki. People who live in Gilan, spoken Gilaki. They have an interesting culture, in, additional they have a lot of heroin history. Improve tourism industry cause people in other country know better about our country. And also we can keep safe our monuments. For, the example we must protect someplace place like Takhte Jamshid. When we travel to another country country, we can see how much different it is between our country and them. , Also we can introduce our country to them. Travelling to each place teach us the people how to think, how lives, and also how movement in their country acts. In conclusion, I prefer first travel inside my country and know everything about my country and also see people in another country country, talked to them, see their current lives and use their experience in my life. Moreover, temp them to travel to my country and enjoy from my culture and people and every beautiful place we have