Many different countries have most shops and products as the same. Some think that it is a positive development, whereas others consider it as negative.

The human beings for surviving needs numerous goods and services. While, they are fetching from markets. Also, most nations have similar items. Whether it is poistive or negative ramifications. Thus, it is always a debative issue between people of different mindset. Since, I align with former view but, I will discuss both of them in approaching sections. To embark upon, there are pleothoras of factors that are enough to declare it as a poistive trend. The first and foremost is establishing of callobrative behaviour. To be more precise, similar commodity are developed and selled between countries for importing and exporting them. As a result, ethical values exposed and shared. Furthermore, competetion era goes decreased. For example, in regardeness to choose the clothes of high brands their would not be any conflicts to follow different trends. Due to this equality goes to be rise. What's more, promotion of cultural heritage. Hence anybody can wisely see all the things at every place as there native place have. Nevertheless, there are quiet few drawbacks. Firstly, rise of chronic stress among shopkeeper. To elaborate, they could adversely seen that other producers have mimic them to sell same to consumers. Because, they believe to have less sale and in sake of jealous they could enable stress. Moreover, lack of cost effectiveness. To exemplify, public by watching advertisements can affrod the same objects. So, manufacturers would increase the prices of popular equipments. Despite, of this people would involve with impulsive purchasing as they have to do high expenditures. Lasty, undermining of country's success. To rationalize, different people have their own view point. Howbeit, I totally recommend that preferring same goods over the globe have many bright results for improving unity, beliefs and enhancing ethical values