DESCRIBE A JOURNEY THAT YOU TOOK

When I was 15 years old, I was lucky to have a chance visit to Nha Trang on my own. I traveled by plane because it took me to destination quickly and there were not traffic jams. It took me 2 hours to go to there but I still enjoyed fantastic view outside the door on plane. When coming to there, I called a cab to move to the hotel conveniently. First day, I walked across the beach to acclimatize here. That afternoon, I rent a boat and go around islands and took some photos. I even bought quite lots of souvenirs for my family. Because being very hungry, I went to a restaurant. I was really impressive with foods here, it was not only cheap but also delicious. The 2 days remaining, I visited and participated in plenty of activities like hiking, climbing mountain, swimming, …. When being on road to airport, there is a thief followed me and intended to stole my phone. Luckily, I creep into the crowd and escaped from him. Yet, an another problem happened, I suddenly realized that I forgot my identity card in hotel. That is terrible and I came back there again. After everything was over, I took the flight back to home. It was a great experience, although next time I think I should make friend with some people.