Psychological illness may not be as obvious as physical disabilities or illness, nevertheless they are just as disabling in their own way. Society, however, is more accepting of those with physical than psychological illness or disabilities.

Psychological illness is a big problem in some societies. Some people believe that psychological syndrome may not be as obvious as physical disabilities or sickness while others state that it is more accepting of those with more physical than psychology disorder or disabilities. I will explain my both the views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons of psychological illness may not be as physical disabilities or illnesses. The first and the foremost is psychological illnesses occur from stress. Nowadays, most people take stress due to their job task, financial problems and many more. So, people suffer from psychological illness and this disability suffers from their own way. For example: people take stress due to their financial problem in their own way and suffer from psychological problems. On the other hand, in society, most people are more accepting of those with physical because some people believe that physical fitness people is able to do any type of work and it easily concentrate on their work than those people who suffer from psychological illness or disabilities. In addition to this, physical fit peoples handle the problem in right way because they do not think negative thoughts in their mind a easily take right decision regarding to their work and also take right decisions regarding to their society and also give help to develop their nation. For example, healthy fitness person is taking right dicision in any type of work and in a positive way. To conclude, psychological illness increase day by day because a number of people take stress. So, government should take decision regarding this problem and also give benefits to those people who suffer from psychological illness.