Providing internet acess is just as important as other services

From sending messages on telegrams to sending messages by just clicking a button, the world has changed a lot. Because of the invention of mobile phones people are provided with a wide variety of applications and have access to a number of things. But as it is told, there is no body without a soul, the same implies with the mobiles and all other technology driven devices. It is the internet. Internet has played a major role in all the technology driven devices, without it those are useless and without the devices we all are useless. In the reality we all are so much dependent on the internet driven devices that we are almost of no use without them. Thus, I believe that internet has a major role in the development of people and the technology. I believe so due to the following reasons First, after the pandemic, schools and institutions have started with the practice of online teaching with the major role played by internet itself. Without it, that is of no use. There are many people who cannot get access to internet and so comes the moral responsibility of government to play its role. They should genuinely consider these problems as a national one that a lot of students, because of their economic situation are not able to get internet access. If provided for free, it would help a lot of students for their education and overall skills. Second, Here comes the topic of social media by which people can be connected with each other, it too needs internet. People can be socially connected by means of video calls, wifi calling feature, group calls etc Many business meetings can also be done by the means of internet. People who may not afford the connection can also have freedom to call their loved ones or friends if internet is available for free. Thus, government should pay attention towards this and should take necessary steps.