percentage and the significance of educational qualifications on computer ownership

The barcharts display the percentage and the significance of educational qualifications on computer ownership between the timeframe of 2002-2010. It can be seen that the number of computer users have increased gradually from 2002 and individuals possesing higher levels of education are much higher in being owners of computers simultaneously. In 2002, only 10% computer ownership was seen to be reported in individuals without a high school diploma whereas the percentage increased by four times in 2010. It could also be deduced that nearly 100% of individuals with post graduate qualifications were computer owners in 2010 in comparison to 80% computer ownership in 2002. Moreover, the difference in computer ownership in relation to the educational qualification were much more evident in 2002 in contrast to 2010. It could also be said that the percentage difference in computer ownership is less noteworthy in highly qualified population between 2002 and 2010