In these days undeveloped Nations and developed nation import agriculture goods instead of growing up in own country do you think that it is important.

In this modern era due to globalization, undeveloped nation can take support from developed nation, which lead the path of progression for undeveloped countries. The import and export become more smooth and relevant due to the advancement in technology. In my point of view, it is beneficial to import Agricultural Products rather than growing crops in our country this essay will highlight to reasons for it, in the following paragraph. To initiate with, the reasons why few countries import raw material. Firstly, There are some crops which need specific climate and cannot be grown in any other areas. For instance, tea and coffee requires moderate climate in all the Seasons, if such climate is not available, the chances of growing coffee will be reduced. Thus, crops needs a particular condition and fertile land to grow properly. Moving ahead, developing countries take help from other nations which is valuable for both, the developed countries increased their income level and other Nation improve their financial status. Also they set up businesses at international level and boost up economy. They not only get huge funds but also earn name among other countries. They can set up industries and work with other international companies. A survey reveals the information that India increases their income by exporting wheat as agriculture product to other Nation. Beside this, it increases the Brotherhood between different countries also citizens can get the chance to enhance their knowledge about other culture tradition and learn different jargon. To conclude, although taking support from other makes a person more dependent on others. On the contrary, sharing is always beneficial, it not only help other but also strengthen the bond between two persons.