Protecting our language and identity

In my opinion, the most important issues are protect our culture, identity and our language. We can protect our language with several ways. Firstly, teaching and participating in language classes are study about their culture and language, they cannot forget them. Second way is to encourage younger generations to speak their language as they grow, so they will then teach their children their language as well. Moreover, the internet can be used to rise awareness about the issues of language extinction and language preservation. For example, we can encourage our children about search their language on the internet and they can reach other information about it. Last but not least, we should save our language and identity because if they don't be protected, they will disappear. When children can communicate with their relatives who can only speak their mother language. To sum up, we should protect our language will represent us. Also, they will continue our culture and identity with these ways.