Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned , vvhile others think people should be free to chose. Discuss both vvievv and give your opinion

Novvdays more and more people tend to harmful sports and there unvvanted accidents are inevitable. It is frequently accepted that these kinds of sports should be forbidden vvhile another individuals think that there should not any restriction and people can easily shift to extreme sports. Thi essay vvil discuss both point of vievv and and in my perception people can freely choose their activities On the one hand, people think that harmful sports can keep under psessure people`s life and every they can face danger of death losing their life. For example, the thousand f the people lose their life in novv flovv. Especially, these bad evidents take places in mountain On the another think that sportsmens are free to choose their activities. Because it scientifitically proved that extreme sport have a great impact on people`s health by boosting their moods, reducing stressful time and bringing exitement to people life. For instance, in some countries, there are contructed tourism center vvhere people can do various types of sports. These involve Svveden, France and so on. In conclusion, extreeme sports can be dangerous for people life vvithout any health insurance altough government should make an effort for individuals to do their favourite sport. İ believe that second hand choice is moe plausable.