Protecting animals are not necessary.

It is important to consider that due to deforestation and cutting down the trees are impacting the places for wild animals. Some people think that preserving them from this issue is not necessary in the 21st century. While I completely disagree with this notion, animals are vital in our environment. Every individuals have the responsibility to protect them from the extinction. To begin with, over population can be the biggest problem to consider for this causes. This is because, people are destroying forests for their shelter and occupying animal’s places for their lives. Although the government should intervene to tackle this problem, by using some law and order. Controlling population is insurmountable now, it is better way to save by allocating places for wild animals instead. On the other hand, to build more zoos and animal parks can be the better option rather than killing animals. As the consequences, animals can reside there and the government can earn more money from that as well. This could help the countries tourism if the country has more varieties of animals in a same place. For instance, according to The Times, Europe has came up with a plan to secure animals by creating places and providing all necessities to maintain it and show it for spectators. Moreover, people could enjoy by watching it and most of them get employed for maintaining zoos. To conclude, I think that animals are also be a part of our nature. It is not fair for kill or destroy them for our selfishness. The human should be shame if any species extinct from nature.