Pros and cons of watching tv for children

In the last few decades TV industry has developed. There are many cartoons and movies are being filmed in various genres, each viewer chooses his or her favorite movie according to his or her own age. Children are also becoming more accustomed to spend their whole time in front of TV. As everything has its own pros and cons, so has watching TV. We are living in the age of technology, many people prefer to learn something virtually, there are many beneficial programs for children to prepare them to elementary schools and teach them basically. They can take a lot of useful new discoveries that they’re not aware of yet. Moreover, watching TV helps them to spend their time funnily and restrict them to leave their own homes without parent’s permission. It can prevent some accidents and misfortune which may occur with neglected children, sometimes we witness such kind of things on TV. Another good thing of being busy with watching TV is that they don’t frolic and make an opportunity for their mothers to be engaged in their homework not being worried about the kids. But the flip side of TV also exists, in the following steps we count some of them. First off, I should say that not all the stuffs performed on screen good for kids, for instance, unfortunately, immoral scenes are also found like killing people, shooting or violence and explicit romantic scenes extremely affect the upbringing of the young children in a negative way. Later, it can induce some inappropriate consequences in their behavior. Whether we want or not it’s not possible to remove such scenes. Another issue is the time expenditure, the more a kid sits in front of TV the more he will be lazy and irresponsible to his tasks given by adults. Each parent must control the time their child spends with TV. In the end, I’m going to give my own opinion, if children are under control, it’s ok. The time comes, we must know when we prohibit something and when we let them do what they want. Whereas, the breed of children is not a small issue, so it’s every parent’s duty to take the next step right.