Pros and cons of conventional medicine

As society more and more development has science supports produced conventional medicine in the commodities market. It is essential to give treatment so many people need to judge the pros and cons of conventional medicine. Firstly, The advantage of medication which makes it high-tech with a highly trained practitioner and quality control procedures. However, It is a piece of cake to buy or find from pharmacies and relatively promptly influence sick patients and ability to make an impact fast. For instance, If you have low blood pressure, you need to take Hapanix to avoid dizziness and nausea. Secondly, Conventional medicine causes side effects when they use a must see dose, efficiency and symptoms should stop drinking the medication. On the other hand, Many people who use mixed drugs are detrimental and lead to kidney failure, increased heart rate, and lethality. Not only they don't go to the hospital, but also they list some symptoms at the pharmacy for therapy. In my perspective, Paracetamol helps relieve pain, colds, and toothaches but it causes some allergic reactions such as shortness of breath, loss of appetite. In short, Many people should arrive hospital for advice from a doctor, drink drugs the right ways, food supplements of the healthy avoid adverse of conventional medicine. When you use medications for treatment, you need to judge the dangerous effects of mixing drugs. Poly-drug use is detrimental because different drugs act on our bodies in different ways. Firstly, It is inadvertent to create a drug interaction that leads to kidney failure, liver and internal bleeding. Secondly, the combination of the drug with another substance causes different effects than either individual foods herbal supplements, legal drugs, illicit substances lead to medicine interactions. For instance, they use thinners and aspirin whose combined prevent blood clots from forming blood thinners but taken together can prevent blood clotting to a dangerous extent causing internal bleeding. However, blood thinners and aspirin are generally harmless. As society more and more development has science supports us track of medications interaction, arrive hospital for advice from a doctor. In short, they should check the ingredients in the remedy before mixing them which are adverse to your health, increased heart rate, blood pressure, resulting in a heart attack and lethal terrible.