Industrieal growth are required to solve poverty. Or it is disastrous to the environment. Discuss

INDUSTRIAL REVOLUTION WAS INTRODUCED IN 18TH CENTURY. FACTORIES HAVE CARVED THE PATH FOR MANY CITIZENS. ALTHOUGH, IT CREATES ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUE. I PERSONALLY FELT IT AS A FOE TO THE COUNTRY THAN BEING A FRIEND. FIRSTLY, AREAS WITH SUCH PRODUCTION PLANTS WILL REQUIRE VAST SQUARE OF LAND. SO, INORDER TO BUILT IT, PEOPLE WILL BE MOVED FROM THESE LOCALITIES AND A NUMEROUS PEOPLE HAS TO LET GO OF THEIR HOMES. SECONDLY, THEY PRODUCE HARMFUL WASTE WHICH ARE DUMPED INTO THEIR WATER RESERVES BECAUSE OF THIS, THE NEIGHBOURHOOD CANNOT USE IT. INSPITE OF THAT, RELEASING OF HARMFUL SMOKE ATMOSPHERE WHICH INTURN CAUSES GLOBAL WARMING. IN ADDITION TO THAT, HUMANS RESIDING NEAR TO THESE ARE PRONE TO PHYSICAL AND MENTAL DISORDERS. DISEASES LIKE BREATHING PROBLEM, CANCER ARE THE CHALLENGES THEY FACE. MOVREOVER, LIVES OF THE ORDINARY ARE IN A BALANCE EVERYDAY. FOR INSTANCE, THE BHOPAL GAS TRAGEDY WHICH WAS A MAJOR CATASTROPHE IN THE STATE. THOUSANDS WERE DECEIVED DUE TO A SINGLE PRODUCTION UNIT. ON THE OTHER HAND, INDUSTRIALIZATION HAVE DECREASED THE LEVEL OF UNEMPLOYMENT. MANY PEOPLE ACQUIRE JOBS IN THESE SECTORS. FURTHERMORE, MOST OF THE UNEDUCATED WERE ALSO POSTED IN ELECTRICAL PLUMBING AND A NUMEROUS OTHER OPPORTUNITIES UPON THAT, IT ALSO BOOST THE ECONOMY OF THE COUNTRY. THE PRODUCTS WERE INTRODUCED IN GLOBAL MARKETS AND AS A RESULT, THE GOVERNMENT IS PAID TAXES. TO CONCLUDE, IF THESE METHODS COULD REDUCE INACTIVITY OF A REGION, THEN IT COULD HAVE DONE IN AN ECOFRIENDLY MANNER TO WITHSTAND AND SECURE OUR SURROUNDINGS FOR OUR FUTURE GENERATIONS.