Professional sportsmen and sport women and professional entertainer can often command enormous salaries today and this situation reflects society's dependence on being entertained. with this?

There is no doubt the entertainment industry and sports athelets getting a ten time higher salaries than the other field. I think, this situation more reflects between the far share in them. I agree to this statement because of some other Commen men like doctors, teachers, researchers and so forth have to successfully efforts putting in their life. To embark upon, not only the professional sportsmen and women and entertainers doing a something special for country but also some doctors, teachers and planty of others put their efforts to doing the best. For instance, the teachers is the one of the best person which imparting their knowledge to children and then make to them their better future in any field. However, the teacher should be the first person in their life who are professional athletes and celebraties. Even though teachers annual package is not have than the only one sportsman in single match income. Furthermore, the doctors are emerging thier days or nights in one whereas, someone who fight for in their last time that time doctors survive to him and give to new born. To contrary, in making the career in the professional level that is not easy to everyone. Since thier childhood to professional sportsmen which suffer is very hard. Moreover, the athelets are proud for our country who defeat the international competitors and winning the name. For example, in 2018, the women Indian cricket team defeat the Australian women team who never loss in their career but Indian sportwomen defeat them and won the world cup. To conclude, I think, the professional athelets and even who are put their success in anything, both should be valuable for us hence there should be equal amount in both profession. Even if larger proportion in athelets and entertainers so this situation may reflect in society.