In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It is attributed that there is great trend of renting the houses than purchasing them, between the people of some countries of the world. Paying rent for living in the houses is advantageous, however it also contains some drawbacks. The following essay will examine the advantages as well as disadvantages of living in a rented home rather than own home. To begin with, paying rent of home for living purpose secures the money of people and also bestow people with ease of migration. Most people, use a small part of their money to rent a house, and save their money. For instance, according to survey of GCWUS, 70 % of the people save money by renting homes because they consider that buying homes is much more costly than renting them. The illustration of the ease of migration is that people can change houses according to their desirable areas or cities and 60% people live in rented houses because of their variable taste of living areas. So, living in rented house is quite advantageous than purchasing own homes. However, rented house residents are also faced a plethora of problems including lack of social importance. People without their own homes are considered the most worst people of the society. To illustrate, a social survey conducted in 2010, which showed that house owner people is considered the worthy people than the rented house people. So, an abysmal effect of not having own home is lack of social status. In the final analysis, renting house is useful, as well as is also disadvantageous. Paying rent put the money in safe zone, and also is appropriate for desirable migration. However, most prominent drawback is the less social attraction.