Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom.

Almost any day of the week we can look at a newspaper and read an article about the prevalence of technology in teaching. There are several points of view on this matter. The first claims that usage of technology in the teaching process is inevitable and in near future it will replace teachers in classrooms. An alternative point regards nothing can replace teachers as presence of them in the classrooms are important for students. On the one hand, it is obvious that in recent years there have been some changes in teaching methods and a new invention of technology allows many students to study without the presence of a teacher in the classroom. This trend is becoming increasingly popular. It does not matter whether you like it or not you have to recognize the fact that technology will not be tired up as teachers and can work for a long time, so the effectiveness of the teaching process will be increased. Moreover, nobody can deny that it is exceedingly difficult to replace robots with something else totally. However, this attitude may cause a lot of concerns among people who believe that conservative way of teaching is the only way that students can study in classrooms. It can be argued that robots cannot give motivation properly as they are just aimed for good marks. Of crucial importance is how we define the matter in question. It is often said that the ordinary way of teaching left in the past and our future is robots. But it is necessary to take into account all the circumstances of each individual case. From my point of view, the former opinion makes sense definitely, as it follows from my own experience, as I was taught in conservative way of teaching. In any way, an attitude to this issue always depends on a particular person’s character and his or her personal background.