Professional sports people are often idolized by young children. Some people think that they, therefore, have a responsibility to be good role models at all times for children.

The issue of being a sports idol as a perfect person has grown in importance from some parts of society over the past few decades, However, I’m in vehement disagreement with this idea that they must be always good role model for their young’ fans. No one is perfect and making all of people feel pleased is difficult. If the society expects good behavior from famous athletes in all times, this issue will put them under a lot of tension and pressure because they are led to be scrutinized by thousands eyes to fishing their imperfection. Although it may seem that this issue has positive influenced on children, by comparison, not only does sports people are brought to become more isolated from society, also this situation drives them into some serious psychological injuries like depression or suicides. For instance, Wayne Rooney, a great soccer player, was drawn in a bad mood while he was under social pressure as far as he was made depressed and finally he became out of condition. As idols, athletes must do vigorous exercise whereas they are tolerating prolonged hours of training, which provides a minus context to have lack of sleep and leisure times. Indeed, more training, more limitation. In addition, they used to exercise in professional sports center while they can’t visit their family for a long time. for example, Olympic players have to spend their time in special camps for many mounts far from their family and friends. Due to the reasons are mentioned above, I would argue that being a hero because children fallow athletes all times, not only has negative influence, but also makes sports man feel hurt mentally. The issue of being a sports idol as a perfect person has grown in importance from a number of parts of society over the past few decades. However, I’m in vehement disagreement with this idea that they must be always good role model for their young’ fans. No one is perfect and making all of people feel pleased is difficult. If the society expects good behavior from well-known athletes in all times, this issue will put them under a plethora of tension and pressure due to the fact they are led to be scrutinized by thousands eyes to fishing their imperfection. It may seem that this issue has beneficial influenced on children on the contrary from my point of view, not only does sports people are brought to become more isolated from society, also this will wreak havoc on them like serious psychological injuries. For instance, Wayne Rooney, a great soccer player, was put in a bad mood by social pressure as far as he was made depressed and finally he became out of condition. As idols, athletes must do vigorous exercise and tolerate prolonged hours of training, which provides a minus context to have lack of sleep and leisure times. Indeed, more training, more limitation. In addition, they used to exercise in professional sports center, banning visit their family for a long time. For example, Olympic players ought to spend their time in special camps for numerous mounts far from their family and friends. Due to the reasons are mentioned above, I would argue that being a hero due to the fact children fallow athletes all times, contribute them to the development of mental diseases and being isolated.