Professional athlete players salaries

Most of us must have some love towards a certain sport of not all of us, We love to watch these athletes compete with each other, But we also notice that their salaries are surprisingly high, Some people think that they deserve it, But the others think they are overpaid. One of the main reasons why people think that they are overpaid is because they believe that there are plenty of jobs that require more effort and experience to do but their salaries are significantly lower than these athletes, They there is no balance between the jobs in general and their salaries should've been used more efficiently. The fact that athletes only practice three to four hours a day which is only half of what average Workers in a day is something that some people bother them. On the other hand, Some people believe that it is an ordinary thing for athletes to have these high salaries, Because they believe they are hard workers who work smart to get paid the most, The important resource of their income is the advertising and the promotions that they do for the big companies who are willing to pay well because of their fame, In addition, The fans of sport players are extremely huge which helps the athletes to be paid well. In conclusion, Everyone has an opinion about this Subject, But we all agree that they do a great job to entertain us, And they build a huge fanbase, Moreover, We all know that we should work smarter not harder, So we can't be mad at something like this.