products to ensure equal accessibility rather than wasting funds over brand commercials.

Few inhabitants have considered that trading agencies ought to enhance the production of more durable products, whilst the rest opine that such firms should generate inexpensive goods. Undoubtedly, long-lasting commodities leave a positive impression over the consumers; however, in my perspective, masses from many developing nations may not be able to afford exorbitant wares. These arguments need proper scrutinization before forming any opinion. To set in, a myriad of agencies have launched brand new products every year with the maximum longevity of goods. Besides this, nowadays many companies deal with more sophisticated products, which not only provide the guarantee but also confer offers to complete refund on products when the consumers not get satisfied with new commodities. Even though the sky high prices of goods, buyers find the new belongings worthy due to the qualities of them. For example, Apple computer company attracts millions of customers each year with the productiveness and reliability of its products. Proceeding further, an array of citizens from poverty stricken backgrounds are not able to afford such expensive commodities. Also, the huge amount of money is spent by manufacturing companies over new goods to gimmick the general public to buy the costly goods which may not absolutely be necessary for daily use. Despite the durability of costly products, all other functions can efficiently be performed by cheaper wares and masses find them more convenient and pocket friendly. For instance, according to an article published by The New York Times, around 75% of inhabitants are reliable on reasonable goods due to similar performance of product with lavish one. In conclusion, although the durability of commodities leaves an imprint over the minds of people with their long-term use yet many favours economical products due to equivalent outcomes. Therefore, I believe that big firms should manufacture more inexpensive products to ensure equal accessibility rather than wasting funds over brand commercials.