Happiness can be described as a state characterized

Happiness can be described as a state characterized by positive or charming feelings ranging from tiny contentment to compelling joy. Each person has her way to achieve happiness. Three main causes making a person happy are physical, emotional, and psychological causes. First, the most vital part of a happy life is physical cause. It means that if a person has good physical health, he will be strong abundance as well as energetic to resolve any problems that he encountered in his daily life. As a result, people will easily complete their work, fulfill their dreams or even get whatever they desiderate. Only when someone has become seriously ill do people realize the true importance of their health and the health of their friends and family. Another important cause that form us happy would be emotional, more exactly is positive emotional. It is the fastest way to lead a person to achieve happiness. For instance, when a person being in love, loves, and be loved, he will naturally feel happy from the bottom of his heart. Besides, studying to open the heart with each other can have people happier due to the fact of easily removing negative emotions from sharing, understanding, and empathy. Last but not least, psychological causes also play a significant role in being happy. They determine the lifestyle of a person, determine how people think, live, and deal with problems in their life. If a person is optimistic, humorous, or open-minded, nothing can stop him because he is confident with himself, move from the past, and does not fear the future. In contrast, pessimist people are going to think that things will not work out. As a result, the pessimist can lead to less happiness and make them have sadness in their life. In conclusion, three factors including physical, emotional, and psychological causes can lead to happiness. Happiness is extremely essential to our life owing to the fact that it can make our life meaningful. It can affect our lives and the people around us, so people ought to be happy and optimistic to have a comfortable life.