Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers.

Major companies all around the world which include both multinational institutions as well as local conglomerates are hiring top level executives and Chief executive officers for the benefit of the company. Though many might differ to the given point, I strongly agree with the given statement that organizations should employ their top position holders with a lucrative payroll. However, I also believe that, employees of all position should be provided with a competitive range of salary. Competent executives and CEOs are the biggest asset for any organization. To begin with, an adroit officer glorifies the company in a greater extent than many subordinates. A large portion of business deals are handled by senior management since those are highly sensitive, and erratic response to any of those issues may deteriorate the reputation of an established company. To exemplify, confidential and important business policies sometimes aggravate predicaments which cannot be dealt by workers who do not have prior theoretical and practical expertise in those sectors. What is more, since the companies recruit adept people with higher relevant degrees in high level occupation, the recruited officers tend to prove their competency in a competitive manner. They know that employers have recruited them for the advancement of the company therefore those recruited few give their top notch effort to bring a drastic change for their employer. As a ramification, the organization triumph their substantive achievement by the sincere work of CEOs and executives. To further strengthen this view, executives and employees of higher positions maintain order and control of the workplace. Quandaries may arise at any place where many people work together, and if the authority can avoid such tumultuous situation, serene and placid scenario of the office can be obtained. An executive with human resource management would be able to avoid clamor without reprimanding and scolding anyone. Therefore, not only large achievements will be unlocked, but also the amiable relationship among the workers will be persistent. Admittedly, requisite privilege should be secured for employees of all levels. An organization can never function properly without the active participation and corroboration of all members. Thus the fact that every person who has even a tiny contribution to the facility deserves similar approach irrespective of their position is unambiguously perceptible. While salary might vary according to their superiority, other advantages including due respect should be allotted for each employees. To reiterate, every person concerned with a company no matter what its size and reputation is needs to be treated equally because of their contribution to the organization. However, to maintain a steady and orderly office environment and to procure great deals with a view to put the company’s reputation at zenith, top positioned employees like CEOs and executives should be rendered an attractive salary package along with other facilities than other employees.