According to a recent study, the more time people use their cellphones, the less time they spend with real human beings. You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence You should write about 250 words.

Personally, I tend to believe that the people spend a lot of time by using cellphones. However, some other people think that they just need spend a few times with friends. There are 2 reasons why I agree that the people prefer spend a lot of time by playing their cellphones. Firstly, they can do any conversation on social media, such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Line. Yet, they can meet their friends at mall or restaurant. It makes them lazy to go out with friends because they feel more comfortable in home by spending a lot of time with their phones. Consequently, if they spend too much time by using cellphones it makes their eyes hut. For example, they spend a lot of time by playing game all day and their eyes hurt because they see the phones all the time. Secondly, they can only spend time alone at home, even though they can do any conversation on social media and play game together on their cellphones. In my view, they need have a community with all the people by socializing because it makes them can do any conversation and have a lot of friends. For instance, they can have a community in their schools or colleges to make a good relationship and also have many friends because human need a good relationship by socializing with all the people. In the end, they need to spend more time with all the people by socializing and make a good community too. Additionally, they need spend a lot of time by hanging out with friends or eating in the restaurant.