government should establish free libraries, in every town. or some think that it is waste of money.

Education has been becoming more popular since few decades. some people belevies that authorities should bulit the libraries for free in every city because some people have not enough money to buy books. so this is helpfull for those, who are intersted in studies, but they are not able. some indivuals against this. I will discuss both views in upcoming peragraphs. On the one hand, there are a plethora of reason why libraries are open in every town. first and foremost reason is that, it is helpful to save money. many pupils are not ables to buy books because majority of books are expensive. so it is helpful for poor and needy students because they are educated with the help of libraries. for instance, American government proved that majority of youngsters learn from libraries also, it is beneficial for the development of country. Moreover, libraries provide good environment for learning because in the libraries to keep silence is complousery also, everyone learn anything without any distrubance. in the libraries thousand of books are available in one place, so people have not need to find books. Hence, it is clear that libraries play an integral role to improve education system and for development of nations. On the other hand, there are many reason why people think that it is waste of money. first reason is that youngsters like to read E books because of modern era. In the present time mobile phones, laptops, internet is basic need due to yhe development of techonology. everybody should search any thing at any time at any place because all the material is availiable on online. also, it is helpfull to save time and money. In conclusion, in my opinion, libraries should be free for all because it will be helpful the community to become successful, the community will develop if the everyone will be knowledgable.