Some people think that its advertisements have a good effects on persons and businesses and another thing that it is a negative trend discuss both views and give your opinion

A few people opine that commercial have good effect on the forces and business organisations whereas, others postulate that they are negative. In this essay I will elaborate both the points along with my opinion. In my opinion, advertisements helps to spread awareness about products to the individuals. It provides all information regarding a product. For instance, if a person wants to buy mobile, so he can compare among the varieties via adverts and select cheap and best model as advertisements offer various choices. In terms of business, it help in expansion of business to a large extent because people get attracted towards products through advertisements. For example, individuals from distant the places get aware about products and their availability at other places which increases sale of business. As a effect, it develops the nation by providing good quality products at fair prices. On the other hand, it has bad effects that it manipulate people toward some fake products. By get attracted through fairness cream it persuade women that buying a product will make them happy, use glamorous, successful people always target to children also. To cite an example, Varun Dhawan give advertisement on Maggi, by get attracted from him, his followers also start to eat Maggi it results in causing unhealthy lifestyle. So advert must be regulated and ban un appropriate material. In conclusion, advertising have positive effects on masses and organisations or it helps to expand business or spread awareness among individuals to get aware about products and its bad effect is that it can manipulate people towards some fake products.