Problems that students have to face when studying abroad and solutions.

Nowadays, study abroad is becoming more and more popular and attracts attention from students and their parents. however, there are some challenges students haveto face and to solve these, there are several solutions is suggested in this essay. First, the problem that students have to face is the language barrier. Communication problems are normal when being in a foreign country. everything is part of the experience even a hard time ordering a meal. These would be an opportunity to learn and explore. So as to make this process easier students should take the time to study and familiar with local citizens expressions and cultures. Anywhere people always tend to love when a foreigner speaks their language, so don't be afraid of speaking with them, and attempt to be good enough for other people to appreciate and be willing to support you. Second, the problem most students experience is feeling homesick during their first few months. In order to get rid of this uncomfortable feeling, those should try to participate in some new clubs such as yoga, meditation, or journaling. Besides that, students should focus on making new friends and experiencing new outdoor activities instead of scrolling on Facebook or talking excessively on social media. In conclusion, studying overseas has many difficulties and have also plenty of ways to deal with and over them.