Teachers are the ones who play an important role in the education of future generations

Teachers are the ones who play an important role in the education of future generations, besides teaching students through books, some also teach students by showing on technology devices. Both of these methods have their own advantages for teaching. The first is about teachers teaching students from their own knowledge and curriculum. This is very good because teachers can easily share new but familiar knowledge with students to help students absorb the lesson faster, for example, in my class, my teacher often teaches the knowledge in the textbooks with her own knowledge, so we understood the lesson very quickly. However, the fact that teachers only teach in textbooks is sometimes boring for students because most of the exercises in the book are exercises that may have been repeated many times, the current generation is often very curious about it. New things than the knowledge they have read and understood in books The second is about teaching students mainly with the help of technology and teaching applications. This way of teaching is very interesting and students also like it, in this time of having to study online because of the covid pandemic like now, computers or phones are indispensable tools for every teacher or student. Or presentations through smart devices all have their own way of teaching, so students can absorb the lesson in many different ways, which is very good because it can forge ways of thinking so that students can It is easier to apply it to the lesson, but teaching through technology devices also has disadvantages, the lecture information taken online may not be the same as the curriculum, which is very difficult for students. Another disadvantage is that looking at a computer or phone for too long will cause eye strain. Overall, each teacher has a different way of teaching, teachers are very important, but smart devices also help in teaching. In my own opinion, it is advisable to combine both the knowledge of the teacher and the information on technology applications.