how to maintain a healthy body

preserving a vigorous body is a matter which is always of interest to everyone. to the best of my knowledge people need to follow this to claim healthy. on one hand, the most necessary thing is eating a variety of foods that have nutrients and always complementing vitamins from fish, meat, eggs, vegetables. Dietitians recommend limiting junk food, soft drink, alcohol on our diet since there are rich in salt and sugar, therefore, we are easily to suffer from heart diseases, high blood pressure. on the other hand, taking regular workouts is also needed to add to our daily schedule. Doing exercises is valuable for both physical and mental health; for instance, increase heart rate, boost metabolism also produce happiness and reduce stress level. Last but not less, after a long day, muscles must rest to rebuild so people can work out normally on the next day without the sore pain. thus, make sure that you do not stay up too late and sleep enough for 6 to 8 hours. conclusion, it í not too hard or too easy to sustain an athletic body. however, eating appropriately, having routine training and an adequate sleeping will make you achieve your goal.