In some countries, some people think that international tourism brings a bad thing to their country. What are the reasons? How to change these negative attitude?

As the world changes every second, our economic, social and political issues are changing over time. Among of these, foreign travelling has had a profound effect on the sociopolitical economy. There is no denying that international tourism has grown exponentially in that today's world. In general, we humans want to explore new things, and this is an inevitable fact. However, tour not only refreshes the mind but also plays an important role for those who want to explore new things. In addition, travel is a major source of income for the country and it is also a reflection of the country's history, including its literature and culture. On the other hand, in some countries, the generality of locals are concerned about tourism, for example, country's natural beauty and culture may be lose by tourism. The first thing I want to say is some natives think that if tourists come to their area, traveller can damage their environment. There were also specific sources of such perceptions. As an evidence, it is about the Bagan Caves in Myanmar that have been inscribed on our World Heritage List. The cultur‌al art of the caves in Bagan is magnificent. Besides, the beauty of Bagan is breathtaking to worldwide tourism. At that time, the number of tourists increased and the cultural artefacts of Bagan may disappear in the minds of some citizens. Nevertheless, to change that perspective, governments should limit the number of foreign visitors. The Board of Trustees should systematically set rules for anyone visiting Bagan. Personally, I strongly believe that doing so will preserve the environment and change the views of local people. Furthermore, it is the responsibility of our citizens to preserve the heritage of our country. As another point, some developed countries such as Australia and Canada have restrictions on international visitors in this age. Moreover, developed countries tend to pay more attention to their own environment and natural disasters than to developing countries. These countries are considered to be polluting the air, water and land if they have dense populations. Although, it is irrefutably true, some locals are extremely negative. In order to change such attitudes, tourists should be allowed to enter the country with limited stipulations, and sightseer should be able to understand the geography of the country they are visiting and it is also important to study the local culture in advance. In conclusion, everyone deserves to enjoy the natural beauty. Today, however, travel bloggers have sprung up to cover their country. At Last, we need to find out why the locals have a negative view of tourists and change their view before we travel to another country.