As children become adults their society behavior changes in some ways.

Human life is altered by natural features from time to time especially in social stance is followed by it. However, the ages have different aspects and attitude for society that often entails debate whether it has good or not. This essay will elaborate some factors of this discrepancies and cite my opinion. First, Despite of the physical dissimilarity, psychological differences are manifold between the matured person and children. It can be distinguished by their sophisticated behavior and independence. first and foremost example is that adult tend to withhold their real personal life, whereas the kids are innocent and do not know how to manipulate. However, it is hard to say directly which one is the best tendency because telling lie is sometimes necessary to survive something or someone in the public in particularly. Therefore. of course, being mature is difficult than childhood in the community. On the other hand, in terms of their independence, obviously the society is managed by adults because they have more responsibility and can make independent decisions. Consequently, matured people enact the law which instructs and regulates ever life forms such as child abuse and compulsory education. All of that is devoted for the future generation who will authorize their society whenever they reach the mature age. Even if kids have a lots of eager which is rely on their parents or their near people and environment. They can not able to take entire responsibility for something because they think superficially. For example, If adolescence did something wrongly in the school, teachers prefer to talk their parents. Hence, A community perceives the juniors misleadingly due to their spontaneously actions. To sum up, although their behavior and social tendency is varied by their ages, people need to consider that the moderation is a wise because all ages have positive and negative implications and as long as our children will drive our society, the public should tolerate their poster's drawbacks more flexibly.