Problem of weight increasing in few countries. What solution will be?

The bodies of inhabitant in some states are deteriorating and their weight is also growing day by day. The main cause of this is diet habit and it will be solved by physical exercise. We should maintain our daily food menu for maintaining sound health for the life of disease free persons. The inhabitants of developing country do not follow the rules of eating in the casual day. For example, they take all high rich fast food in the restaurants what they want due to having financial status. For this habit, many medical disorders also spread this modern word. We can not depend on mechanical instruments instead of ancient method in all diet rules Physical movement is most important for every one in this modern age, because the people do not walk one metre too. For Instance, they have to do daily two time at least thirty minutes for the suitable heath. For example. they can do this by going to office or school running by-cycles not luxurious vehicles. We can train up our next generation from childhood for everyday playing so that they can aware of their valuable heath. In fact, we should not rely on the virtual world but we should maintain all in practical activities for our precious health. In conclusion, the fat of the certain country can be removed by the daily practical labour and walking in short range of distances. I recommend, we should not purchase more cars for our ambitious future and the government should apply high tax rate in the price of innovative cars.