In a developed world, average life expectancy is increasing what problem this may cause to individuals and society?

Some people say that arising of a life expectancy may cause various problems to individual persons and community. As increasing a lifetime people will release more gases to the atmosphere and the world economy will suffer as the government will have to pay more retirement fees to the old generation, this issues could be tackled by manufacturing electric cars and making marks in a law system. Firstly, as people live more they will use more cars. It might possess a global warming issues due to petrol cars are releasing carbon dioxide gases to the atmosphere. It could affect melting icebergs and rising the sea level. The solution for this will be a mass production of electrical vehicles due to decreasing the contamination and saving nature resources. For instance, Elon Musk has started a campaign called Tesla motors, that creates new engineering decisions to accumulate modern vehicles for a long distance trip and make it affordable for vivid majority of people. Another big problem is that the governments should pay more retirement fees to aged people. It would not be beneficial for the world economy and young generation due to they will have to pay more taxes. Whereas to tackle this problem, as life expectancy is becoming higher the authorities should cooperate and make the workable age more longer. For example, if a retirement age is 50 years, the state should increase it to 55 that would be effective both for economy and citizens. Consequently, It seems as rising up a life expectancy level people might face various of problems for both government and dwellers. It is also clear that inventing new engineering decisions and making marks in a law system will help overcome arising problems.