Problem and benefits for high school students study plays and work of theatres written centuries ago

The importance of old theatre in high schools which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the old theatre is very important in student's life and the students can learn some things such as cultural background, festivals, and language. Moreover, it also helps for a better future. For example, some schools organized many programs and functions which are related to history and culture. Additionally, some students participated in those functions and also play a crucial role. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument but the most alarming one is that many students learn wrong things from old theatre and they can also destroy their culture and them also doing wrong things in their life. In addition, the sati pratha programs can organize in high schools and it also bad impact on students. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion the benefits of old theatre are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.