learning a new language at an early age

The importance of learning a new language at an early age which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former assertion appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that learning a new language is beneficial for children because it helps to increase brain power and it is also helpful in their future. Probing further, it will also increase the job opportunity and it also helpful for a student who wants to go abroad for their higher studies. Needless to say; all these merits stand in good stead. Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but the most alarming one is that a new language is beneficial for travelers because it helps to communicate with other native people. Moreover, learning a new language is helpful for children's growth. For example, some Indian people set an example to learn some languages. According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion the benefits of learning a new language at an early age are indeed too great to ignore.