over packaging products avoid consumer

The consumer should avoid over packed products which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the over packaging products will increase the demand which put burdens on consumers pocket. Moreover, the use of more paper will also lead to deforestation and plastic waste and also this material used for other purposes. Needless to say, all these demerits stand in bad stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument but one of the crucial effects is that it will also increase the demand for the good. Furthermore, the over packaging products is wastage of manpower and material and also the transportation costs are the rise and also decrease the space of products. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion the drawbacks of over packaging products are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.