Prison is the most common way in most countries to solve problem however the most effective solution is to provide education to solve problem do youagree or disagree

When there is debate on reduction of crime, some are of the viewpoint that sending criminal to imprisonment is the best way, while other group advocate that giving education can play major role in stoping the crime firmly disapprove with the suggest and my point are discussed in the ensuing paragraph Education is not the solution for the reduction of crime to begin with The foremost one that giving punishment to the criminal will have more impact than academic because some people are having different mindset of doing distinct crime like murderer or rapist or any other type of crime, this abduction must be given hard punishment so that they will not again and it will have impact on passive criminal who are also thinking of doing this will be aware in advance of the bed consequence they need to face. To add on, when the offenders are sent to jail the crime rate is effectively reduced the additional advantage of keeping the house doers open behind the bars is that it cease the interaction with their fellow member or any other crime partner will crate safety among the citizen of the country.